Getting married at Café Wildau

      An unforgettable day


When couples decide to tie the knot, the most important thing to consider, aside from the rings, the wedding dress and the cake, is the wedding venue. Out of this world, unique, romantic and stylish – that’s the best way to describe Café Wildau. Following the registry office ceremony, why not invite your guests to this wonderful venue on the shores of Lake Werbellin?
Getting married is a very important decision, and couples should cherish the memory of their wedding day for the rest of their lives.
Martin Melzow, the director of Café Wildau, intuitively understands the needs of bridal couples and provides professional advice in person because weddings are one of our top priorities. No two wedding receptions are the same, and every bridal couple have their own ideas. Here at Café Wildau, we always do out utmost to make every wedding an unforgettable experience.
Café Wildau is the perfect location offering romance, a modern ambiance, culinary excellence and first-class service. Whatever your requirements – wedding cake, set wedding menu, wedding buffet – just tell us what you have in mind and “we’ll make it possible”.


Andy & Leenchen’s wedding at Café Wildau
Video of Andy & Leenchen’s wedding on Youtube

Are you interested in getting married at Café Wildau? If so, Martin Melzow is the person to contact.

Contact details: martin.melzow@cafe-wildau.de

Café Wildau
Hotel & Restaurant
on Lake Werbellin

Wildau 19
OT Eichhorst
D-16244 Schorfheide

info@cafe-wildau.de
Phone: 033363 / 52 63 0
Fax: 033363 / 52 63 29

Opening hours:
Wednesdays
to Saturdays:
12 noon to 2.30 pm
6 pm to 8.30 pm

Sundays:
12 noon to 2.30 pm

How to find us!

Home   Kontakt   Impressum   AGBs

Heiraten im Café Wildau

       Ein unvergesslicher Tag


Wenn Paare sich dazu entschließen den Bund fürs Leben einzugehen, ist neben der Auswahl der Ringe, des Hochzeitskleides und der Torte vor allem die Location zum Heiraten wichtig. Außergewöhnlich, einzigartig, romantisch und stilvoll – genau das finden Sie im Café Wildau. Laden Sie Ihre Gäste nach der Trauung im Standesamt in das wunderschöne Haus am Werbellinsee ein.

Eine Hochzeit ist ein wohlüberlegter Akt eines Paares, an den man sich sein Leben lang erinnern möchte.

Martin Melzow, Geschäftsführer des Café Wildau, berät mit Professionalität und Instinkt die heiratswilligen Paare persönlich, denn Hochzeit ist Chefsache. Keine Hochzeitsfeier gleicht der anderen und jedes Brautpaar hat seine eigenen Vorstellungen. Doch das Team vom Café Wildau setzt alles daran, jede Hochzeit zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden zu lassen.

Im Café Wildau finden Sie die perfekte Location mit Romantik, Moderne, Kulinarik und hohem Servicebewusstsein. Hochzeitstorte, Hochzeitsmenü, Hochzeitsbuffet – sprechen Sie Ihre Vorstellungen und Ideen aus – „Wir machen es möglich“.


Andy & Leenchen – Hochzeit im Café Wildau
Video zur Hochzeit von Andy & Leenchen auf Youtube

Sie möchten im Café Wildau heiraten? Martin Melzow ist Ihr direkter Ansprechpartner.
Kontakt: martin.melzow@cafe-wildau.de

Café Wildau
Hotel & Restaurant
am Werbellinsee

Wildau 19
OT Eichhorst
D-16244 Schorfheide

info@cafe-wildau.de
Tel.: 033363 / 52 63 0
Fax: 033363 / 52 63 29

Öffnungszeiten:
Mittwoch bis Samstag:
12:00 bis 14:30 Uhr
18:00 bis 20:30 Uhr

Sonntag:
12:00 bis 14:30 Uhr

So finden Sie uns!